•  Every five years ISCO3 elects its members.
  • Interested health professionals had the opportunity to apply until October 31, 2019
  • Based on the applications received, and as per the by-laws of the committee the election took place on November 30, 2019.
  • The Governing Board of the committee was elected by the new members on January 5, 2020.

According to the by-laws of the committee, every five years its members have to be elected for the following five years term. So the Governing Body decided to issue several international calls asking ozone therapist around the world to apply until November 30, 2019.

Based on the applications received and sticking to the by-laws the new members were elected on November 30, 2019. Then the new members elected the three members of the Governing Body (president, vice-president and scientific secretary) on January 5, 2020.

The Governing Body democratically elected turned out to be the same persons who integrated the previous one:

President: Dr. Gregorio Martínez Sánchez

Vice President: Dr. Fadi Sabbah

Scientific Secretary: Dr. Adriana Schwartz

https://isco3.org/who-we-are/  – Tag “Members“